Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Amy Boettger

Principal

Email: amy.boettger@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Mayo

Technical Supervisor

Email: julie.mayo@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

No employees were found.

Registration Support

Janine Bate

Jordan & Brighton High Schools

Email: janine.bate@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine McMillan

Alta & Diamond Ridge High Schools

Email: christine.mcmillan@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Radford

Out-of-District High Schools

Email: andrea.radford@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharolyn Sirstins

Hillcrest & Corner Canyon High Schools

Email: sharolyn.sirstins@canyonsdistrict.org

Technical Support

Julie Gay

Help Desk Technician

Madison Osborne

Help Desk Technician

If you need technical support, please complete a Help Ticket, or send us an email at cvhs@canyonsdistrict.org.

Faculty

Matthew Bell

Language Arts, Foreign Language, and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Boyer

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: russell.boyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Coleman

Science Teacher

Email: margaret.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Daniels

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: gary.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Earl

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: carrie.earl@canyonsdistrict.org

Allen Freeman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allen.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Hansen

Social Studies, Career and Technical Education, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: jonathan.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wade Harman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: wade.harman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Hill

Mathematics Teacher

Email: rebecca.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hodges

AIDE/CTE .25 and Social Studies Teacher

Email: james.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Hurst

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: shannon.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Jones

Teacher

Email: maria.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristi Kimble

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kristi.kimble@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Leavitt

Career and Technical Education and Mathematics Teacher

Email: anthony.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Leininger

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna McNamer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anna.mcnamer@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Morgan

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: stephanie.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Brock Peery

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brock.peery@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Petersen

Science Teacher

Email: mark.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Quigley

Financial Literacy and Mathematics Teacher

Email: wendy.quigley@canyonsdistrict.org

Tavia Richards

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tavia.richards@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Richins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samuel.richins@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Ritter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michelle.ritter@canyonsdistrict.org

Malinda Severn

Mathematics Teacher

Email: malinda.severn@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Shimmin

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michelle.shimmin@canyonsdistrict.org

Kami Tressler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kami.tressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Van Haaften

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.vanhaaften@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamisa Wagner

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kamisa.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Yee

Language Arts, AIDE/CTE .25, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: christine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Proctoring Support

Daniel Hermansen

Test Proctor

Parker Nielsen

Test Proctor

Hailey Shurtleff

Test Proctor

Translate »