Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Amy Boettger

Interim Principal

Email: amy.boettger@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Mayo

Technical Supervisor

Email: julie.mayo@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Janine Bate

Admin Assistant

Email: janine.bate@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine McMillan

Admin Assistant

Email: christine.mcmillan@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Radford

Admin Assistant

Email: andrea.radford@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharolyn Sirstins

Admin Assistant

Email: sharolyn.sirstins@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassidi Carter

Test Proctor

Email: cassidi.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Gay

Test Proctor

Email: courtney.gay@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Gay

CVHS Help Desk Technician

Email: julie.gay@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Hermansen

Test Proctor

Email: daniel.hermansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Parker Nielsen

Test Proctor

Email: parker.nielsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Shurtleff

Test Proctor

Email: hailey.shurtleff@canyonsdistrict.org

Faculty

Randall Barnes

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Boyer

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: russell.boyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Brown

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: morgan.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacob Chalmers

Science Teacher

Email: jacob.chalmers@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Coleman

Science Teacher

Email: margaret.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Daniels

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: gary.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Day

Computer Technology and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: marlene.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Earl

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: carrie.earl@canyonsdistrict.org

Allen Freeman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allen.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Hansen

Social Studies, Career and Technical Education, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: jonathan.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wade Harman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: wade.harman@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hodges

Social Studies Teacher

Email: james.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Hurst

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: shannon.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Jones

Librarian

Email: maria.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Wayne Jones

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: wayne.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Leavitt

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: anthony.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Leininger

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org

Robin McConkie-Ward

Mathematics Teacher

Email: robin.mcconkie@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Moncur

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: paul.moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Morgan

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: stephanie.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Nicolaides

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.nicolaides@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Petersen

Science Teacher

Email: mark.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Quigley

Financial Literacy and Mathematics Teacher

Email: wendy.quigley@canyonsdistrict.org

Tavia Richards

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tavia.richards@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Richins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samuel.richins@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Ritter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michelle.ritter@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Shimmin

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michelle.shimmin@canyonsdistrict.org

Kami Tressler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kami.tressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Van Haaften

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.vanhaaften@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamisa Wagner

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kamisa.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Yee

Language Arts and AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: christine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »